August 7, 2017

Paramedic Graduation Ceremony held August 3

Kishwaukee College Paramedic graduates participated in a recognition ceremony on Thursday, August 3 in Jenkins Auditorium in the Kishwaukee College Conference Center.

The following students are the 2017 Paramedic graduating class: Brandon Barber, Sycamore; David Bartelt, Sycamore; Maurice Chabolla, Cortland; Christopher Collins, DeKalb; Randall Collins, DeKalb; Thomas Conley, Hinckley; Jeremy Gruca, Sandwich; Tyler Hunt, Aurora; Amelia Hurst, St. Charles; Tylor Lampkins, Sycamore; Alexander Larsen, Sycamore; Caleb Meyers, Sycamore; Keiwinn Mitchell, DeKalb; and Jacob Moser, Cortland.

The ceremony included welcoming remarks by Bette Chilton, Dean of Health and Education, as well as Deb Ernest, Coordinator-Emergency Medical Services/Instructor, Steve Ernest, EMS Program Lead Instructor, and Tony Woodson, Paramedic Program Director.

After the ceremony, graduates, family and friends then enjoyed light refreshments in the Kishwaukee College Conference Center Dining Room.